Office of Financial Aid Staff

Office of Financial Aid Contacts

Phone: 850-644-0539
Fax: 850-644-6404

Address:
Office of Financial Aid
Suite 4400A University Center
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2430

Email:
General questions: financialaid@fsu.edu
Work Study questions: FA-FWS@fsu.edu
CARE Program questions: FA-Care@fsu.edu

  • NOTE: The CARE program is unrelated to the CARES Act. If you have questions about the CARES Act, please see this page or email financialaid@fsu.edu

Withdrawal questions: FA-Withdrawal@fsu.edu
Outreach Events questions: dl-FA-Outreach-Events@fsu.edu


Program Directors

Margarett Coleman

Program Director
Loans, Federal Work-Study, and Client Services

Cathy Jones

Program Director
NCAA, Compliance, and Accounting


Coressa Reed

Program Director
Professional Judgement, Transient Students, and Outreach

Sherron Sloan

Program Director
Bright Futures, Scholarships, and State Programs


Director

Sue Vickers

Director

Academic Eligibility

(Bright Futures, Satisfactory Academic Progress & Title IV Withdrawal)

Name Position Phone Email
Casey Boyett Assistant Director (850) 644-2080 clboyett@fsu.edu
Courtney Kincaid Title IV Withdrawal (850) 644-2128 ckincaid@fsu.edu
Angela Huggins Financial Aid Specialist: State Programs (850) 644-1914 adhuggins@fsu.edu
Shella St Eloi Financial Aid Specialist: Scholarships (850) 644-5873 ssteloi@fsu.edu
Etheria Goosby Financial Aid Specialist: Scholarships (850) 644-0375 egoosby@fsu.edu
Sean McMahon Financial Aid Specialist: SAP (850) 645-7926 smcmahon@fsu.edu

Accounting

Name Position Phone Email
Brenda Poole Assistant Director (850) 644-1397 BPoole@fsu.edu
Rochelle Fields Sr. Acct. Specialist: Federal Programs (850) 644-7304 sfields@fsu.edu
Jules Thomas Sr. Acct. Specialist: State Programs (850) 644-1427 jthomas4@fsu.edu

Athletics

Name Position Phone Email
Gina Maddox Program Manager (850) 644-2310 gmaddox@fsu.edu

Audits

Name Position Phone Email
Klaudia Trujillo Audits/Compliance Analyst (850) 644-2899 ktrujillo@fsu.edu

Campus Based Aid/Verification Process

Name Position Phone Email
Angela Price Assistant Director (850) 644-1958 ajprice@fsu.edu
Dianne Nolan Financial Aid Specialist: Income Reduction (850) 644-0992 dn22@fsu.edu
Briana Rollinson Financial Aid Specialist: Independency (850) 645-2719 brollinson@fsu.edu
Gerard Walker Financial Aid Specialist: Cost of Attendance (850) 644-3746 gwalker@fsu.edu
Reshina Heath Financial Aid Specialist: Divorce (850) 644-4870 rwilliams9@fsu.edu
Tearney Wilson Financial Aid Specialist: Death of Parent (850) 644-1641 ttwilson@fsu.edu

Client Services and Processing

Name Position Phone Email
Angelise Card Assistant Director (850) 644-0376 accard@fsu.edu
Jamara McCalla-Graham Financial Aid Specialist (850) 644-1818 jmccallagraham@fsu.edu
Angelique Jackson Financial Aid Specialist: Customer Relations Manager (850) 644-3197 ajackson8@fsu.edu
Fritzlaine Veillard Financial Aid Specialist (850) 644-5651 fveillard@fsu.edu
Vacant Financial Aid Specialist - -
Andrew Shirley Financial Aid Specialist - ashirley@fsu.edu
Vacant Financial Aid Specialist (850) 644-5873 -
Betty Palmore Financial Aid Specialist: Processing Supervisor (850) 644-2675 bpalmore@fsu.edu

Loans

Name Position Phone Email
Teri Lucas Assistant Director (850) 644-4812 tlucas@fsu.edu
Brittni Proctor Financial Aid Specialist: NFSL (850) 644-1903 bsp19a@fsu.edu
Jalen Fitzpatrick Financial Aid Specialist: Direct Loans (850) 644-6521 jnfitzpatrick@fsu.edu
Margo White Financial Aid Specialist: Plus Loans (850) 644-2395 mw23j@fsu.edu
Vacant Financial Aid Specialist: Prof Programs Law/ Med School Liaison (850) 645-1013 -

Outreach

Name Position Phone Email
Reyonna Parrish Program Manager (850) 644-5760 rparrish@fsu.edu
Wendy Pioquinto Outreach Specialist (850) 644-0380 wnp13@fsu.edu
Vacant Pell Specialist (850) 644-1456 -
Margo White Pell Specialist (850) 644-2395 mw23j@fsu.edu

Transient Studies

Name Position Phone Email
Karrie Roberts Program Manager (850) 644-1993 kroberts@fsu.edu

Work Study Program

Name Position Phone Email
Teri Lucas Assistant Director (850) 644-4812 tlucas@fsu.edu
Jean Mills FWS Program Coordinator (850) 644-4480 jmills@fsu.edu
Debbie Freeman FWS Program Coordinator (850) 645-6573 dfreeman4@fsu.edu

Florida State University's Office of Financial Aid welcomes all students and parents to come visit during office hours. A financial aid counselor is available at our lobby desk at all times to answer any questions or receive any documents. Students and parents are welcome to request a sit-down financial aid consultation with any of our resource officers. Consultations are on a walk-in basis, so no appointments are necessary.

Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday, 8AM-5PM EST.

Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
6