Office of Financial Aid Staff

Program Directors

Margarett Coleman

Program Director
Loans, Federal Work-Study, and Client Services

mycoleman@fsu.edu

Cathy Jones

Program Director
NCAA, Compliance, and Accounting

cmjones@fsu.edu


Coressa Reed

Program Director
Professional Judgement, Transient Students, and Outreach

cswright@fsu.edu

Sherron Sloan

Program Director
Bright Futures, Scholarships, and State Programs

ssloan@fsu.edu


Director

Sue Vickers

Director

svickers@fsu.edu

Academic Eligibility

(Bright Futures, Satisfactory Academic Progress & Title IV Withdrawal)

Name Position Phone Email
Casey Boyett Assistant Director (850) 644-2080 clboyett@fsu.edu
Nicholas Austin Financial Aid Specialist: Return Title IV (850) 644-9939 Nicholas.Austin@fsu.edu
Angela Huggins Financial Aid Specialist: State Programs (850) 644-1914 adhuggins@fsu.edu
Mikaila Lane Financial Aid Specialist: Scholarships (850) 644-2687 mlane2@fsu.edu
Sean McMahon Financial Aid Specialist: SAP (850) 645-2899 smcmahon@fsu.edu

Accounting

Name Position Phone Email
Brenda Poole Assistant Director (850) 644-1397 BPoole@fsu.edu
Rochelle Fields Sr. Acct. Specialist: Federal Programs (850) 644-7304 sfields@fsu.edu
Jules Thomas Sr. Acct. Specialist: State Programs (850) 644-1427 jthomas4@fsu.edu

Athletics

Name Position Phone Email
Gina Maddox Program Manager (850) 644-2310 gmaddox@fsu.edu

Audits

Name Position Phone Email
Crissy Brown Audits/Compliance Analyst (850) 644-2899 cbbrown@fsu.edu

Campus Based Aid/Verification Process

Name Position Phone Email
Angela Price Assistant Director (850) 644-1958 ajprice@fsu.edu
Dianne Nolan Financial Aid Specialist: Income Reduction (850) 644-0992 dn22@fsu.edu
Briana Rollinson Financial Aid Specialist: Independency (850) 645-2719 brollinson@fsu.edu
Gerard Walker Financial Aid Specialist: Cost of Attendance (850) 644-3746 gwalker@fsu.edu
Reshina Heath Financial Aid Specialist: Divorce (850) 644-4870 rwilliams9@fsu.edu
Tearney Wilson Financial Aid Specialist: Death of Parent (850) 644-1641 ttwilson@fsu.edu

Client Services and Processing

Name Position Phone Email
Angelise Card Assistant Director (850) 644-0376 accard@fsu.edu
Jamara McCalla-Graham Financial Aid Specialist - jsm16d@fsu.edu
TBD Financial Aid Specialist: Customer Relations Manager (850) 644-1818 -
Fritzlaine Veillard Financial Aid Specialist (850) 644-5651 fveillard@fsu.edu
Tiffany Wiggins Financial Aid Specialist (850) 644-1370 tnwiggins@fsu.edu
Angelique Jackson Financial Aid Officer (850) 644-3197 ajackson8@fsu.edu
Anthony Veus Financial Aid Officer (850) 645-1013 aveus@fsu.edu
Betty Palmore Financial Aid Specialist: Processing Supervisor (850) 644-2675 bpalmore@fsu.edu

Loans

Name Position Phone Email
TBD Assistant Director (850) 644-6346 TBD
Jalen Fitzpatrick Financial Aid Specialist: Direct Loans (850) 644-6521 jnfitzpatrick@fsu.edu
Courtney Kincaid Financial Aid Specialist: Plus Loans (850) 644-2128 ckincaid@fsu.edu
Klaudia Trujillo Financial Aid Specialist: NFSL (850) 644-1903 ktrujillo@fsu.edu
Anthonlet Veus Financial Aid Specialist: Prof Programs Law/ Med School Liaison (850) 645-1013 aveus@fsu.edu

Outreach

Name Position Phone Email
Reyonna Parrish Program Manager (850) 644-5760 rparrish@fsu.edu
Cameron Hawkins Financial Aid Specialist: Outreach (850) 644-1456 cjhawkins@fsu.edu

Transient Studies

Name Position Phone Email
Karrie Roberts Program Manager (850) 644-1993 kroberts@fsu.edu

Work Study Program

Name Position Phone Email
Jean Mills FWS Program Coordinator (850) 644-4480 jmills@fsu.edu

 

Office of Financial Aid Contacts

Phone: 850-644-0539
Fax: 850-644-6404
 

Address:
Office of Financial Aid
Suite 4400A University Center
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2430
 

Email:
General questions: financialaid@fsu.edu

Work Study questions: FA-FWS@fsu.edu

CARE Program questions: FA-Care@fsu.edu

  • NOTE: The CARE program is unrelated to the CARES Act. If you have questions about the CARES Act, please see this page or email financialaid@fsu.edu

Withdrawal questions: FA-Withdrawal@fsu.edu

Outreach Events questions: dl-FA-Outreach-Events@fsu.edu

 

 

Florida State University's Office of Financial Aid welcomes all students and parents to come visit during office hours. A financial aid counselor is available at our lobby desk at all times to answer any questions or receive any documents. Students and parents are welcome to request a sit-down financial aid consultation with any of our resource officers. Consultations are on a walk-in basis, so no appointments are necessary. 

 

Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday, 8AM-5PM EST.

Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
6
title-inside title-centered
2